This article discusses how updates to the Udemy Business course collection may impact Insights and Reporting for admins and group admins.
If a course is no longer available in the Udemy Business collection, is prior learning data deleted from admin dashboards and reports?
All learning data is retained, even if a course is no longer available in the Udemy Business collection. Admins are able to view more detailed information from the Course Insights dashboard, or on individual learner’s profile pages.
The minutes consumed and other activity on these courses will also still be recorded via admin Insights and Reporting.