This article outlines how learning path creators and admins can edit or delete learning paths.
- Learn how to create a learning path.
How to edit or delete a learning path
Path creators: you can go back and edit or delete any path you’ve created by following the steps below:
1. Navigate to the learning path you wish to edit. Any path you’ve created will be included on the My edited paths page. You can access the page by clicking Learning paths at the top, and then My edited paths on the left-hand side.
If required, you can search for the learning path by using the search tool provided.
2. On the right-hand side of the applicable learning path, click on the three dots to access the Edit or Delete options.
Admins: Additionally, admins can edit and delete any public learning path by following the steps below.
1. Navigate to the learning path page by following the steps outlined above, and then access the specific path you wish to edit.
2. If you haven’t already been added as a path editor, on the right-hand side of the applicable learning path, click on the three dots to access the Join as editor option.
3. Once you’ve joined the public path as an editor, you can access the Edit or Delete options by following the same steps outlined above.