Admins and Group Admins can view details on users enrolled in a learning path, their progress & if they were assigned or self-enrolled on the Path Insights page.
The Path Insights page can be accessed by going to Manage > Insights and Reporting > Path Insights, or select ‘View path activity’ from within a Learning Path.
If there is no entry in the ‘Assigned’ column, this indicates that the learner self-enrolled in the path, or they were unassigned the path but have not unenrolled from the path.
When is a learner’s data reported?
When a learner is assigned or self-enrolls in a learning path, they will appear on the Path Insights dashboard and in path reporting after the next data refresh. Once they begin watching a course that is part of the path, they will be enrolled in that course and appear on the Course Insights dashboard.
Please note that unassigning a learner from a path does not unenroll the learner from that path, and therefore they will still appear on the Path Insights dashboard and in path reporting. Their data will only be removed if they unenroll from the path from within their account.